Accessibility | Welcome to Connect Housing | Skip Navigation | Site Map | Search Results | Terms and Conditions | Contact Us Home | Renting a home | Buying a home | My Account | How do I ...? | Repairs - General Information | Community | About Us | Links | Jobs & Careers Home |
 
 
Standard font size iconMedium font size iconLarge font size icon 
Translations
 Wednesday, 24 January 2018
 
News & Events
 

You are here:

Home / News & Events / News

News Archive

 
Select Category
Wednesday 20th December 2017
Wednesday 6th December 2017

Setting new standards - help wanted!

Setting new standards - help wanted!
Description
Help wanted to shape our new service standards.
Date:
06/12/2017
Thursday 26th October 2017
Friday 18th August 2017

Get Connected this Summer!

Get Connected this Summer!
Date:
18/08/2017
Friday 4th August 2017

New Apprenticeships at Connect!

New Apprenticeships at Connect!
Description
Apprenticeship at Connect Housing in the Property Services Team.
Date:
04/08/2017
Tuesday 1st August 2017
Friday 7th April 2017
Friday 10th March 2017
Tuesday 28th February 2017

Exciting new opportunity for the entrepreneurs out there!

Exciting new opportunity for the entrepreneurs out there!
Description
Thrive at Connect Housing in Dewsbury - managing director / manager wanted for a café social enterprise in West Yorkshire.
Date:
28/02/2017
Friday 16th December 2016

Wrap Up For Winter

Wrap Up For Winter
Description
Wrap up for winter project - Connect Housing and partners
Date:
16/12/2016
Displaying 1 to 10 of 74
Previous 1 2 3 4 5 Next
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Copyright © Connect Housing 2018 Privacy statement  | Terms and Conditions
Connect Housing Association Limited is a charitable housing association registered with the Tenant Services Authority.
Reg No L2285. VAT Reg No 664 8458 90.