Accessibility | Welcome to Connect Housing | Skip Navigation | Site Map | Search Results | Terms and Conditions | Contact Us Home | Renting a home | Buying a home | My Account | How do I ...? | Repairs - General Information | Community | About Us | Links | Jobs & Careers Home |
 
 
Standard font size iconMedium font size iconLarge font size icon 
Translations
 Tuesday, 22 January 2019
 
News & Events
 

You are here:

Home / News & Events / News

News Archive

 
Select Category
Wednesday 19th December 2018
Monday 3rd December 2018
Thursday 29th November 2018
Monday 1st October 2018

Get Connected Summer - Autumn edition - out now

Get Connected Summer - Autumn edition - out now
Description
Read the Summer/autumn edition of our tenant newsletter
Date:
01/10/2018
Wednesday 12th September 2018

Find your dream home at The Smithies

Find your dream home at The Smithies
Description
The Smithies brand new homes in Birstall
Date:
12/09/2018
Wednesday 6th December 2017

Setting new standards - help wanted!

Setting new standards - help wanted!
Description
Help wanted to shape our new service standards.
Date:
06/12/2017
Thursday 26th October 2017
Friday 18th August 2017

Get Connected this Summer!

Get Connected this Summer!
Date:
18/08/2017
Tuesday 1st August 2017
Friday 7th April 2017
Displaying 1 to 10 of 76
Previous 1 2 3 4 5 Next
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Copyright © Connect Housing 2019 Privacy statement  | Terms and Conditions
Connect Housing Association Limited is a charitable housing association registered with the Tenant Services Authority.
Reg No L2285. VAT Reg No 664 8458 90.